405 South Main, Milford, UT 84751 (435) 387-2711



Regular Hours

Mon. - Thurs.
12:00 pm to 6:30 pm

12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Closed Saturday,  Sunday and Holidays

Milford Public Library
P.O. Box 69
100 West 400 South
Milford, UT  84751
Phone: 435-387-5039
Fax: 435-387-5027
John B. Fowles
Library Director
Cynthia Carter
Assistant Librarian
Nicole Christensen
Program Director

Staff, Board and Meeting Schedule


John B. Fowles library@milford.utah.gov Library Director
Cynthia Carter, Nichole Christensen Assistant Librarians
John Carter, jgandvic@yahoo.com President Library Board (1st Term)
Maxine Cox , coxmaxine@ymail.com Secretary (1st Term)
Madeline Davis gmaddavis@yahoo.com

Toni Williams twflatecrazy@gmail.com

Board Member (1st Term)

Board Member (1st Term)

Alison Cox mutt_ali@yahoo.com Board Member (1st Term)
Don Noyse donnoyes@gmail.com Board Member (1st Term)
Miranda Williams mandymc21@gmail.com Board Member (1st Term)
Mayor Nolan Davis

Terry Wiseman 


City Council Representative

Milford City Library Board Meetings are usually held the 3rd Thursday of January, April, July and October.

The public is welcome and encouraged to attend as your input can be very valuable.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.